Do you have a question?

Need further information on a Washington Thespian Event?

Please feel free to contact the Board Member below who can best answer your question!

Washington State Thespian Board

State Co-Directors

Kristina Cummins, Capital High School: - Registration and SW IE Chair

Stewart Hawk, Garfield High School:

Director of Finance

Beth Orme, Roosevelt High School: - State Conference Co-Chair


Katie Mitchell: - Secretary

Jeannie Brzovic: - IE NW Chair

Petra Karr: - STO Chair

Suzanne Maguire: - IE East

Gretchen Nordleaf-Nelson: - Adjudicator Chair & Theatre for Social Change Chair

Julie Olsen: - Junior Festival Chair

Adam Othman: - Teacher In Service Chair

Greg Pschirrer: - IE East Chair

Ben Stuart: - College Auditions Chair

Ruben VanKempen: - State Conference Co-Chair

Board At large:

Kathy Dorgan: Clock Hour Coordinator and Mentor Teacher Coordinator

Leslie Day:  - - Technical Theatre Chair

Leslie Herlich: - Hospitality Chair

Brian Sullivan: - Communications Team

Mailing Address:

Washington State Thespian Society

1037 NE 65th St., STE. 241

Seattle, WA  98115-6655

"Sometimes you can have the smallest role in the

smallest production and still have a big impact."

Neil Patrick Harris