Do you have a question?

Need further information on a Washington Thespian Event?

Please feel free to contact the Board Member below who can best answer your question!

Washington State Thespian Board

State Co-Directors

Kristina Cummins, Capital High School:  kcummins@osd.wednet.edu - Registration and SW IE Chair

Stewart Hawk, Garfield High School: sthawk@seattleschools.org

Director of Finance

Beth Orme, Roosevelt High School:  baorme@seattleschools.org - State Conference Co-Chair

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

Katie Mitchell: mitchellk@edmonds.wednet.edu - Secretary

Jeannie Brzovic: brzovicj@edmonds.wednet.edu - IE NW Chair

Petra Karr: petra.karr@gmail.com - STO Chair

Suzanne Maguire: suzannem@spokaneschools.org - IE East

Gretchen Nordleaf-Nelson: nordleafwathespians@gmail.com - Adjudicator Chair & Theatre for Social Change Chair

Julie Olsen: jolsen@asbschool.org - Junior Festival Chair

Adam Othman: aothman@seaprep.org - Teacher In Service Chair

Greg Pschirrer: gregp@spokaneschools.org - IE East Chair

Ben Stuart: benstu@me.com - College Auditions Chair

Ruben VanKempen: vankempenr@gmail.com - State Conference Co-Chair

Board At large:

Kathy Dorgan: dorgans@comcast.net- Clock Hour Coordinator and Mentor Teacher Coordinator

Leslie Day:  - lksday@aol.com - Technical Theatre Chair

Leslie Herlich: ltherlich@aol.com - Hospitality Chair

Brian Sullivan: SullivanBP@mukilteo.wednet.edu - Communications Team

Mailing Address:

Washington State Thespian Society

1037 NE 65th St., STE. 241

Seattle, WA  98115-6655


"Sometimes you can have the smallest role in the

smallest production and still have a big impact."


Neil Patrick Harris