Washington State Thespian Board

State Co-Directors

Kristina Cummins, Capital High School:  kcummins@osd.wednet.edu - Registration and SW IE Chair

Stewart Hawk, Garfield High School: stewart.hawk@gmail.comGovernance and Safety

Director of Finance

Beth Orme, Roosevelt High School:  baorme@seattleschools.org - State Conference Co-Chair

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

Jeannie Brzovic: brzovicj@edmonds.wednet.edu - IE NW Chair

Suzanne Maguire: suzannem@spokaneschools.org - IE East

Gretchen Nordleaf-Nelson: nordleafwathespians@gmail.com - Adjudicator Chair

Julie Olsen: jolsen@asbschool.org - Junior Festival Chair

Greg Pschirrer: gregp@spokaneschools.org - IE East Chair

Ben Stuart: benstu@me.com - College Auditions Chair

Ruben VanKempen: vankempenr@gmail.com - State Conference Co-Chair

Brian Sullivan: SullivanBP@mukilteo.wednet.edu - Communications Team

Board At large:

Kathy Dorgan: dorgans@comcast.net- Clock Hour Coordinator and Mentor Teacher Coordinator

Leslie Day:  - lksday@aol.com - Technical Theatre Chair

Leslie Herlich: ltherlich@aol.com - Hospitality Chair

Katie Mitchell: kpowellmitchell@nsd.org - Secretary

Mailing Address:

Washington State Thespian Society

1037 NE 65th St., STE. 241

Seattle, WA  98115-6655